CURRENT LIST OF CUSTOMER REFERENCES FOR:



Q-Balls Transporter, Inc.
15937 Homan Ave., Markham, IL  60428
Toll Free: 866-596-8941 Office  /  734-808-0151 Fax
Contact:  Tawauna Walker, Cell 708-372-2614
Email:  Tawauna@qbtransporters.com
Or: qbtransporter@gmail.com


     United Road, Chicago Heights IL -  Contact:  Kathy Volk, Dispatch 708-758-4237 or  Brian Hartman, Terminal
Mgr. Bolingbrook, IL -  Ph. 630-679-8416   
      Fax:  773-913-3678  kvolk@unitedroad.com        (HAUL CARS-Currently)

\
    Avis/Budget Group – O’Hare Chicago, IL  Contact:  Mike Dunn 773-617-0926
or Brett Paynter at 414-349-4152  email: Brett.Paynter@avisbudget.com
(HAUL CARS-currently)

    C.H. Robinson, Chicago IL   – Contact:  Michael Briscoe  800-428-5377 x1750          
email:  michael.briscoe@chrobinson.com      (53ft Van Loads -Currently)
   

    ECHO Logistics, Chicago IL   -  Contact:  Yvette Lopez at 312-637-8605
email:  Yvette.lopez@echo.com   (53ft Van Loads - Currently)


    Moore Transport, Elwood IL -  Contact:  Brenda Sevilla at 708-829-0956  
email: bsevilla@mooretransport.com    (Car Hauling - Currently)


     BPS Logistics – land, IL  Contact:  Blake Patterson 844-858-2224
email: Bpatterson@bpslogisticsinc.com      (53ft Van Loads - Currently)


    Interlink Auto Transporter, Lemont IL – Contact:  Lana   630-312-8282 x 105 email:  lana@interlinkautotransport.
com    (Currently Hauling Cars)


               Nolan Transportation Group –  Atlanta GA -  Contact: Jeremy Sledge 470-282-2675  email:                       
jeremy.sledge@ntgfreight.com         (53ft Van Loads Currently)

   
CONTACT US
HOME

ABOUT US
INSURANCE
LEGAL INFORMATION